Sunday, June 23, 2013

Jay-Z Magna Carta Holy Grail Tracklist [feedly]

Shared via feedly // published on Rap Radar // visit site
Jay-Z Magna Carta Holy Grail Tracklist


On the corner of Carlton Ave in Brooklyn, Jay-Z fans were handed binders containing the tracklist to Magna Carta Holy Grail.

No word on features, but known producers include: Timbaland, Swizz Beatz, Rick Rubin, and Pharrell. Want more info? Hit up jjmonster. Album drops downloads on July 4th.

1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt
7. Oceans
8. F.U.T.W.
9. Part II (On The Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes

Sent from my iPad

No comments:

Post a Comment

Best Hip-Hop and R&B Songs of 2019 (So Far) - DJBooth